Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

281 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda T.
Submitted 03/20/19
The staff very much down to earth! Fully listened to me and was able to explain what was happening.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 03/19/19
I would say that Dr. Nicholas Sorrel M.D is patience and thorough. I was greeted by a caring staff and a doctor that cared about my health. My appreciation runs very deep for such kindness that has been showed to me. I can tell that this is his spiritual path healing the sick. Many doctors treat, yet he heals. Providing all his mental strengths and expertise in making sure each patient is getting the very best of the years, he has studied to gain the knowledge in his choosen profession of being a wonderful M.D.
Gabriel T.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Bascle is very attentive to the patients needs. Her assessment of my son was very thorough and offered me options and risks and benefits of all. Highly recommend her. She also cared for my daughter years ago and was just as great as she is this time.
Andy C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very pleasant experience
Abbey A.
Submitted 03/09/19
Very caring and informative
Trevor A.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Tenney was very thorough & truly is concerned for his patients
Bernard B.
Submitted 03/02/19
My experiences have always been very positive, thanks.
Tracy L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Trahan is so amazing and quick. he is an amzing man I tell you!!!!
Ronald B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very friendly staff. Dr. Teney explained everything to me and said they would handle setting up further testing
Caleb L.
Submitted 02/25/19
Great
Alvin P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Grate everyone very friendly and staff very helpful
Payton L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Best doctor ever!! We have been truly blessed to have Dr. Mike care for us: my parents, me and now my children.
Melina B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Broussard is winderful.
Phyllis W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Awesome Dr and staff caring takes time with you
Olivia D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very informative!
Lynn N.
Submitted 02/17/19
Very professional, answers all questions, takes whatever time is needed. His staff /nurses are also very wonderful.
Barbara J.
Submitted 02/17/19
Pleasant and felt assurred with the explanation provided and recommendations.
Rickey S.
Submitted 02/16/19
I was very pleased with my visit my Dr was very good and he also informed me about my health
Eric H.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great care and service
Joe P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Ok