Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

482 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy R.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very good. Quick and accurate evaluation of sinus problems. Easy to get an appointment. Execelent service with good nurses and staff.
Wendy H.
Submitted 04/26/21
Great
Winnie D.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very pleased with my visit. Ms. Cheramie was very good.
Jeffery H.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Was to the point with firm answers
Sally F.
Submitted 03/09/21
He always is so patient and understanding with our daughter who is 3.
Rose D.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very pleasant. Dr sorrel was through and explained everything. office staff were helpful and friendly.
Susan H.
Submitted 03/04/21
I was quite satisfied! Dr. Gaudet explained everything well and took time with me! Thanks very much! Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Wade D.
Submitted 02/12/21
I appreciated the exam and discussion prior to my hearing test as well as the info shared from the test results.
Thomas B.
Submitted 02/03/21
I think I did this already, but here goes-----it was rouff,,but it was good and a blessing to have this tube in my right ear----now I can hear birds chirping and my grandson cooing at 3 months old!!!!! Thanks Dr. Broussard & God bless you and staff!!!!!
Manuel F.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very well pleased with my visit
James T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Tenney was extremely knowledgeable and corrected my situation very quickly. Thank you!
Maverick F.
Submitted 01/08/21
Always a great apt! Great service.
Edmand R.
Submitted 12/14/20
Staff did a great job checking me in safely. Also the nurses were very polite. Dr. Tenney quickly diagnosed my condition. I am happy he will soon take care of the problem.
Eddie R.
Submitted 12/02/20
He really does his best the figure out what is wrong with you !! That’s what I call a good doctor !!
John T.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very courteous and professional staff and Dr. Tenney is the greatest and most knowledgeable and friendly Doctor
Madison T.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Broussard is caring, passionate, and an overall amazing doctor!
Melissa S.
Submitted 11/03/20
I went to my appointment today with Dr Gaudet & him & his staff were so friendly & caring. I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. It was a great experience!
Frankie J.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Gaudet is a very good Dr. who spends time with you and is very caring and makes sure you understand all of the information that you need to know. Also has great nurses to help.
Judy P.
Submitted 09/07/20
My visit went well. Staff were very nice and so was lady that drew my lab.
Ben C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Gaudet and his staff were great! We were in and out of there with answers in no time! Super satisfied!