Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

383 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn K.
Submitted 10/18/19
I am five years, seven months, cancer free after my diagnosis of Stage 3 Tonsil Cancer. Dr. Jacques is my hero; an incredible physician; a friend for life. I have graduated effective today to having a follow up visit in one year. Praise God from whom all blessings flow. Thank you Dr. Gaudet! You're the best!!! Love you … Carolyn
Terri P.
Submitted 10/18/19
The service was awesome, just didn’t like the wait time due to taking my lunch hour to come in.
Katelyn B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Awesome Dr. & staff
Ronald L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Trahan took good care of me. The office environment is great.
Deborah V.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very nice people and helpful explains every thing
Nadia B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Tenney was very thorough and had great bedside manner. He listened to my concerns, and seemed very caring.
Felecia S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and very good bedside manner.
D Layni W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Bascle is awesome. She made my daughter feel comfortable before she began the checkup process.
Brady L.
Submitted 10/08/19
They were very respectful,good with my son and took very good care of him.
Jason B.
Submitted 10/04/19
The staff were very nice they treated me like l had been going there for a lg time
Toni H.
Submitted 10/04/19
doctor and staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Wait was not long. Would definitely recommend.
Karl G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Had a very good. experience
Gregory C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very friendly and informative. Appt. always on time
Kirk T.
Submitted 10/02/19
Awesome patient care as always.
Richard D.
Submitted 10/01/19
You guys treated a walk-in like I had been a long time patient.
Kimmey N.
Submitted 09/28/19
Love my Dr and Nurses and Dr who gives my hearing test
Carmen C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Thorough, knowledgeable, patient and friendly and courteous staff.
Janis V.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great
Earl F.
Submitted 09/26/19
I chose to use Dr Trahan as a second opinion referring to a cyst on my right upper neck. After careful review of all test and biopsy preformed at several facilities it was Dr Trahan’s determination that aloud me to decide the best route of medical care for my condition. His understanding of this rare cystic form without a doubt verified the long process and led to my wellbeing. I hope anyone that needs a referral will contact Dr Trahan.
Vernon G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Courtesy and Professional staff and doctor