Click Here to Access Our Patient Portal.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

305 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 305 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo Beth D.
Submitted 06/29/19
Visiting this office was refreshing. The staff greeted me with smiles and I felt like my visit was important. Dr.Gaudet was very attentive and thorough. The NP was very professional and helped expedite my visit
Connor S.
Submitted 06/28/19
We had little wait time and the staff and Drs are very friendly, concerned and helpful
Wylene R.
Submitted 06/28/19
The doctor took time to listen to my questions and concern and answered all my questions.
Maurice F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great job Dr Trahan, staff also include keep up good, excellent work cannot wait until the pharmacy opens next door. One stop for everything (meds&MD)
Paulette R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great expertise from Dr. Trahan. Relaxing, patient friendly environment. Staff very efficient & easy to talk to & ask questions. Also, I liked the informative video in waiting area. Thanks!
Ardeth D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Pleasing experience as always
Brantley G.
Submitted 06/18/19
He's a good Doctor that truly cares about his patients
Liam R.
Submitted 06/16/19
Always a great visit.
Janice R.
Submitted 06/15/19
He and the staff took great care. Explained everything to me. He and his staff are awesome they care about their patience. Thank y’all very much and God Bless
Sarah D.
Submitted 06/13/19
I was very satisfied and would recommend Dr. Sorrel to anyone’s Ears .
Paula G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Tenney was very helpful by looking into my history to make sure that I got what I needed to be better diagnose.
Tanya G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Friendly & helpful staff. Very attentive & caring doctor.
Elaine H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Pleasant doctor and staff. My first visit to Dr. Sorrell.
Vail L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Jacques and his nurse were wonderful with our daughter during our visit. She is usually not a fan of Doctor visits but I’m happy to say we came and left tear free! He was very knowledgeable , explained everything in great detail and was able to help my daughter during the visit . Great experience overall, would highly recommend !
Belinda D.
Submitted 06/06/19
She good dr always finds my problems
Warren G.
Submitted 06/04/19
You dont find many Doctors like this anymore. Very professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr Sorrel for all of you ENT needs.
Taylor S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very personable and professional!
Jalyn W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Zeringue is awesome. He has patience working with little ones.
Horace G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very satisfied. Dr Cheramie has a great smile and is always ready to listen to your complaints and explains your answerin a very understandable way.
Jane F.
Submitted 05/28/19
Amazing physician