Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

217 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dasia C.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Bascle and the staff at southern ent are very helpful and kind . I love bringing my family here. Also the audiologist Ms. Ashley delaune was very compassionate and made my daughter feel very comfortable during her hearing test . Thank you to all of you .
Beryl L.
Submitted 01/03/19
Office staff, nurses and doctors are always helpful, caring and friendly. Professional yet friendly and caring.
Julia S.
Submitted 12/30/18
My vist was very pleasant.The staff was excellent.Dr Gaudet is a very caring doctor.Thank you to everyone
Kasy D.
Submitted 12/28/18
Was an amazing experience for my first ever visit to an ENT. Dr. Sorrel and his nurses are beyond the normal criteria of normal. Very thorough, informative and I appreciate the want and preference to deal with issues conservatively before doing surgery. I would rate beyond 5 stars.
Mason D.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr Gaudet is amazing. He is very personable and caring. He actually takes the time to get to know you and your case. He is aggressive in the since of figuring out what the problem is. These are huge qualities that I expect from a dr. I actually switched my sons to Dr Gaudet because of these qualities. I do not regret the switch!
Welton C.
Submitted 12/18/18
All went well. Satisfied.
Rachel P.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Sorrel and his staff are very nice and are always helpful. They answer all my questions.
Sydnee W.
Submitted 12/15/18
As scary and overwhelming as it was to find out that my daughter needed to have surgery, Dr. Sorrel comforted us and treated us like family. He was very thorough in his explanations on everything that was going to happen. He is an amazing physician and I would recommend him to everyone.
Tamie L.
Submitted 12/09/18
Excellent experience! Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Sorrel was thorough and caring. My new ENT!
Chanson W.
Submitted 12/06/18
Staff & Dr. were professional and time efficient.
Paula L.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very.good
Kali C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Quick and informative
Brannon M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Sorrel was able to see me on short notice and fixed the nose bleeds I was having. Very nice and professional.
Avery M.
Submitted 12/04/18
My 6 month old had to get tubes put in her ears. Dr. Broussard was extremely kind and professional. He took the time to explain everything that was going on. Overall it was a great experience.
Graham R.
Submitted 12/04/18
Great team of professionals and very welcoming!!!
Carol S.
Submitted 12/01/18
Great visit! Very through! Highly recommended.
Samyra D.
Submitted 11/27/18
He is amazing doctor and he make sure everything okay with my daughter and he’s so nice
Pamala V.
Submitted 11/24/18
Staff are friendly and helpful
Morgan A.
Submitted 11/15/18
The staff and Dr Gaudet were amazing in every way
Terrance N.
Submitted 10/27/18
Not a long wait time,, & a very knowledgeable friendly staff.