Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

4.85/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Great
Judy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Ms. Cheramie was very professional and was most concerned about my health condition during my visit.
Perry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very pleasant atmosphere and professional
Angela P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
The doctor was great!! I was not happy about the nurse who forgot to call my family when I went in for surgery! But over all I was satisfied
Ralph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Can’t go wrong with either Dr. i saw Dr. Sorrel several times, and he is great, but I told him I’d see Charlie when he joined the practice. He and my son are close friends, and were roommates at LSU. I was nervous, because I remembered him as a youngster. But, I knew he was smart, kind, came from a great family, and was a great family man himself. To say I was impressed with his knowledge and training would be an understatement. If you’re looking for an ENT Dr., for you or your kids, don’t look any further than Dr. Charles (Charle) Moore. Thanks for choosing to come home to practice!
Harmony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I am happy that I decided to go with doctor sorrel for my daughter needs.He answered all my questions and he actually ran test to get to the bottom of what was going on with my daughter.
Maria O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
.
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
I always have great care, very professional.
Sidney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Good
Dolores A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Very satisfied.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Great
Timika F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
He is the Greatest!!!!
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Tenney took the time to explain what my problem was. He goes above and beyond !
Juan V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
...
Lonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
The best
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Good great
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Sorrel takes great care of my family. He is truly amazing.
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Very informative visit.
Sterling J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
I would rate the Dr. and nurses and staff a 10 and I would recommend them highly to any one!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Gaudet is very informed and friendly. He tells you the facts and explains treatments very well. Makes sure you understand everything.