Click Here to Access Our Patient Portal.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

312 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krissa C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Gaudet is awesome and so is his staff!!
Noah O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very kind and professional. He was very patient and knowledgeable. We will definitely use him again if necessary.
Kaileigh M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Bascle was very nice. She explained everything and assured everything would be ok. I would 100% recommended.
Sally S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Problem was taken care of quickly and professionally
Georgina G.
Submitted 08/10/19
First appointment was great. I was seen promptly at the scheduled time. Everyone was friendly. Dr. Gaudet is very easy to talk to and never made me feel like he was rushing to get me in and out of there.
Samaya S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Everyone was nice and professional the visit was very quick which is a plus
Dusty K.
Submitted 08/08/19
They were very nice the office was clean they cared about my issues and I will totally go back
Mekhi R.
Submitted 08/06/19
It was our first time there & they were great very friendly & kid approved my son loved them!!!
Earl D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very polite and professional
Trystan M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very pleasant
Bobby B.
Submitted 08/01/19
He did a wonderful job!! On medication, will be all better in a week
Robin B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very friendly dr and staff. Dr explained everything very thoroughly.
Ime U.
Submitted 07/27/19
I will like to say that Dr Robichaux is the greatest ear nose and throat specialist with holistic clinical and patient centered treatment approaches. His status “down to earth” mannerism, and his command of the sciences and arts of clinical care to help his patients is excellent.
Amy A.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Cheramie did her best to make me happy when I feel pain in the right ear. She works quickly to help all her patients
Mia B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very knowledgeable and to the point.
Terry T.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great
Stanley H.
Submitted 07/21/19
Good
Dana R.
Submitted 07/20/19
She’s a very caring person who listens to your problems before beginning treatment. The best NP ever.
Addison L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very thorough and patient with my daughter
Francois F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great people really personable