Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

145 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly P.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Trahan was very proffessional,pleasant,and genuinely concerned about my issues which I was there for & ensured they were addressed. He also has an awesome, friendly, competent staff who goes above and beyond to make you feel at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Trahan to anyone needing to see an ENT who is up to date and eager to help!!
Veronica C.
Submitted 08/06/18
They were friendly and fast with there service.
Marie M.
Submitted 08/03/18
They were great, not much of a wait time & very informative & caring!!
John G.
Submitted 08/03/18
Finally a Dr. Visit that was on time. Treatment was excellent and precise. Thanks!!!
Holly A.
Submitted 08/02/18
Excellent!
Jaclyn C.
Submitted 08/02/18
Staff was extremely nice and accommodating. Doctor was attentive and very well educated as was audiologist. They answered all my questions and informed me of options and continued care for treatment. Very pleasant experience.
Layla V.
Submitted 08/01/18
They are fast and good
Steve B.
Submitted 08/01/18
The appointment was on time as stated. The care was excellent , staff was very professional. Dr. Trahan was very attentive to my needs and showed concern for my condition. Couldn’t ask for a better experience. I highly recommend Dr. Trahan with any ENT issues.
Kiara F.
Submitted 08/01/18
Good environment, friendly and prompt service
Meggie C.
Submitted 08/01/18
Awesome as usual!
Bethani L.
Submitted 07/31/18
Fast and Friendly service
Roy A.
Submitted 07/28/18
Mary was very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough in examining, diagnosising, and treating my condition. Also, she did a great job of explaining the procedures and planned treatment.
Lara D.
Submitted 07/26/18
I was shown right in, only waited 10 min. Then it only took another 10 min, for Dr. Sorrel to see me. I appreciate his obvious "caring", for me, both physically and emotionally. Great patient manners./ Thanks
Reed A.
Submitted 07/26/18
The best !!!
Jace D.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr Tenny was great with my son. It made me feel more at ease. His staff is super sweet and very helpful. Thanks to you all.
William F.
Submitted 07/18/18
As a patient I had a good visit to Dr Trahan’s office, he and his staff were cordial and professional
Mary L.
Submitted 07/17/18
Getting 3 rounds of shots in one’s ears is not a pleasant experience; however, Dr. Zeringue and his staff were pleasant. He took the time to explain my options, answered my questions, and was very patient with me.
Russell W.
Submitted 07/16/18
In and out in under an hour, and on time.
Amelia B.
Submitted 07/13/18
Quick service solved the problem immediately. Staff was so sweet to my 3 year old, she was very comfortable throughout the entire appointment
Harmony D.
Submitted 07/13/18
Service and staff Excellent Couldn't have better services or more caring staff. Five Stars *****