Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

445 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica V.
Submitted 06/05/21
I received Quick & thorough service
Paul L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent
Barry R.
Submitted 05/06/21
Very satisfied with Dr. Gaudet and staff. Scared not knowing what the ultimate outcome will be. I had my questions answered.
Billy R.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very good. Quick and accurate evaluation of sinus problems. Easy to get an appointment. Execelent service with good nurses and staff.
Wendy H.
Submitted 04/26/21
Great
Winnie D.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very pleased with my visit. Ms. Cheramie was very good.
Jeffery H.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Was to the point with firm answers
Sally F.
Submitted 03/09/21
He always is so patient and understanding with our daughter who is 3.
Rose D.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very pleasant. Dr sorrel was through and explained everything. office staff were helpful and friendly.
Susan H.
Submitted 03/04/21
I was quite satisfied! Dr. Gaudet explained everything well and took time with me! Thanks very much! Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Wade D.
Submitted 02/12/21
I appreciated the exam and discussion prior to my hearing test as well as the info shared from the test results.
Thomas B.
Submitted 02/03/21
I think I did this already, but here goes-----it was rouff,,but it was good and a blessing to have this tube in my right ear----now I can hear birds chirping and my grandson cooing at 3 months old!!!!! Thanks Dr. Broussard & God bless you and staff!!!!!
Manuel F.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very well pleased with my visit
James T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Tenney was extremely knowledgeable and corrected my situation very quickly. Thank you!
Maverick F.
Submitted 01/08/21
Always a great apt! Great service.
Edmand R.
Submitted 12/14/20
Staff did a great job checking me in safely. Also the nurses were very polite. Dr. Tenney quickly diagnosed my condition. I am happy he will soon take care of the problem.
Eddie R.
Submitted 12/02/20
He really does his best the figure out what is wrong with you !! That’s what I call a good doctor !!
John T.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very courteous and professional staff and Dr. Tenney is the greatest and most knowledgeable and friendly Doctor
Madison T.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Broussard is caring, passionate, and an overall amazing doctor!
Melissa S.
Submitted 11/03/20
I went to my appointment today with Dr Gaudet & him & his staff were so friendly & caring. I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. It was a great experience!