Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

281 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very friendly dr and staff. Dr explained everything very thoroughly.
Ime U.
Submitted 07/27/19
I will like to say that Dr Robichaux is the greatest ear nose and throat specialist with holistic clinical and patient centered treatment approaches. His status “down to earth” mannerism, and his command of the sciences and arts of clinical care to help his patients is excellent.
Amy A.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Cheramie did her best to make me happy when I feel pain in the right ear. She works quickly to help all her patients
Mia B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very knowledgeable and to the point.
Terry T.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great
Stanley H.
Submitted 07/21/19
Good
Dana R.
Submitted 07/20/19
She’s a very caring person who listens to your problems before beginning treatment. The best NP ever.
Addison L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very thorough and patient with my daughter
Francois F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great people really personable
Chris D.
Submitted 07/18/19
I give 5 gold stars to Dr. Gaudet he’s never in a hurry to explain what’s going on ,returns phone calls right away and he loves shrimp
Catherine J.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Broussard is very attentive and personable.
Jason C C.
Submitted 07/10/19
It went well. Still have a little issue with ear. Much better though.
Reed C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Relaxed and great
Wayne S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent
Kenneth H.
Submitted 07/04/19
Very well informed of what’s going on for me
Pamela M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Office visit was great
Jo Beth D.
Submitted 06/29/19
Visiting this office was refreshing. The staff greeted me with smiles and I felt like my visit was important. Dr.Gaudet was very attentive and thorough. The NP was very professional and helped expedite my visit
Connor S.
Submitted 06/28/19
We had little wait time and the staff and Drs are very friendly, concerned and helpful
Wylene R.
Submitted 06/28/19
The doctor took time to listen to my questions and concern and answered all my questions.
Maurice F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great job Dr Trahan, staff also include keep up good, excellent work cannot wait until the pharmacy opens next door. One stop for everything (meds&MD)