Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

4.85/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mandy M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Tenney is the best! Everyone in the office was kind and helpful. Excellent experience!
Lee Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very professional staff. Exceeded all of my expectations. Dr. Tenney was awesome, he answered all of my questions & gave me several options to consider. I’m extremely pleased with Southern ENT!!!
Amy Lynn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
They were friendly and professional. My appointment was on time. And they were quick.
Debra L Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Friendly, professional
Francisco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
The best
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Moore took the time to listen and made sure I understood treatment process and answered any questions I had. Excellent experience
Selena Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Love him
Jessica Hopkins T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Very professional staff! Everything flows from the moment you get there until you are scheduled your next appt at the back desk.
Morgan J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great
Demi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Sorrel and his staff are excellent!
Teague A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Our first time there and we would gladly go back!
Joseph P D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very friendly and helpful staff. Didn’t have to wait at all to be seen. All questions I had were answered and explained to me in detail. Overall great experience and would recommended to anyone.
John B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very good
Sandra D R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Awesome
Robert J F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Waited a good while to get to the back but once there received excellent service and had a great experience. Kristi was very professional and knowledgeable.
Joy N A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
I was very comfortable with Dr Gaudet and his nurse. They were very thorough. I was seen right away and appointment didn’t drag on.
Stanley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Recommend Dr Tenny. highly
Kennedy Quinn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Gaudet and his staff were awesome with Kennedy, I would highly recommend to anyone and everyone.
Michael D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great, everyone very helpful & professional. Great experience !
Vera L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
During my visit all the staff were very pleasant as well as helpful. Thanks to all for your concerns and thoughtfulness