Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

4.85/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Kristi was wonderful, very knowledgeable, sweet and kind. Very good experience.
Mary L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Pleasant and professional!!
Rhea T F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Didn't wait long to see Dr. All questions answered & the procedure to come was explained thourghly
Juli L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Great !!!
Barry J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Awesome
Sherry W J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Great
Johnny L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Answered all my questions.
Jarus L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr Moore is a wonderful, caring man. He prays out loud for me, and please believe me, Dr Moore knows how to reach Jesus and give me goose bump peace at the same time. When you read about his skills, you will know without a doubt that you are safe in his hands.
Ja'kylen Javon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very pleasant
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I had a very pleasant video. Everyone was amazing.
Jacklyn Gwendolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very good
Herbert R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very comfortable, efficient, and professional. Mary has that special care that emulates TLC along with her big friendly, beautiful smile. She is the Best!!
Louis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Good
Joyce G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent care.
Emile J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
It was pleasant she has a sense of humor and there’s a people person and explain things well
GAYLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Pleasant experience, efficient office and medical staff. Calming surroundings. Short wait period. Very good overall.
Esther L M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Gaudet is a good dr. But I always have to wait a long time after the appointed time to see him. I've waited over an hour past my appt time the last 3 times I went then it takes him 5- 10 minutes to do what he has to with me.
Susan B H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Kind of slow in getting to me; then the wait was very informative and worth the wait.
Kathern W T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Everyone there is so nice and friendly. My Only complaint is that your office building needs a deep cleaning