Click Here to Access Our Patient Portal.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

312 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taren B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional and helpful. I can hear out of my right ear now!
Michael D B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very professional and on time. Dr Broussard is a great doctor! I highly recommend him.
Pamela F.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Tenny is a great doctor. I feel confident in his treatments.
Renella W.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr.Trahan is Awesome
Rheinhart L.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great
Jimmie M.
Submitted 10/24/19
A good experience and helpful.
Gertrude M.
Submitted 10/24/19
It was pleasant
Twyla D.
Submitted 10/23/19
I don’t often enjoy a doctors office visit but this one was exceptional, The staff and Dr. Mike went above and beyond
Dianna L.
Submitted 10/19/19
Excellent visit. MD very personable and thorough.
Carolyn K.
Submitted 10/18/19
I am five years, seven months, cancer free after my diagnosis of Stage 3 Tonsil Cancer. Dr. Jacques is my hero; an incredible physician; a friend for life. I have graduated effective today to having a follow up visit in one year. Praise God from whom all blessings flow. Thank you Dr. Gaudet! You're the best!!! Love you … Carolyn
Terri P.
Submitted 10/18/19
The service was awesome, just didn’t like the wait time due to taking my lunch hour to come in.
Katelyn B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Awesome Dr. & staff
Ronald L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Trahan took good care of me. The office environment is great.
Deborah V.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very nice people and helpful explains every thing
Nadia B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Tenney was very thorough and had great bedside manner. He listened to my concerns, and seemed very caring.
Felecia S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and very good bedside manner.
D Layni W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Bascle is awesome. She made my daughter feel comfortable before she began the checkup process.
Brady L.
Submitted 10/08/19
They were very respectful,good with my son and took very good care of him.
Jason B.
Submitted 10/04/19
The staff were very nice they treated me like l had been going there for a lg time
Toni H.
Submitted 10/04/19
doctor and staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Wait was not long. Would definitely recommend.