Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

4.85/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Georgette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very friendly
Jennifer A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Zeringue was very patient with me during my procedure and talked calmly to help ease the fears I had as the procedure progressed.
Mitzi A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very satisfied
Evelyn G B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
They take time and listen to ur problems u went for
Hayden J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Teeny is a great Dr. HayJ kraemer loves him too
Harry J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Patient care first class,Staff good and Dr. Explain to patient the issue and how to resolve the problem
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great. First class
Ken P K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
My surgery was life changing. You can tell they really care about your health and well-being. I have recommended Dr. Tenney to friends and family. Thanks again Doc. Ken K.
Carly M K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Long wait times
Sanders B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very professional and knowledgeable
Terry John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very good really informative
Karen P P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The admitting and the check-out receptionists were both very welcoming and efficient. Ashley, who assisted Dr. Tenney, was very cordial, professional, and exhibited a confident demeanor. Dr. Tenney, as always, was professional, personable and humorous. He spoke in layman’s terms when explaining his diagnosis. He is definitely a one-of-a kind practitioner.
Mikhala C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Had a few stitches done on my nose. He was very quick and explained the whole process to me in order to make me feel comfortable. Extremely knowledgeable and I appreciated his bedside manner.
Barbara Morgan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The staff is very friendly Dr Zeringue is thorough and to the point.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very comfortable with the team Very friendly and professional
Lula M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
They were all informative. Great doctor and staff.
Francis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Love the crew. They all are doing a fine job.
Raymond D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Very professional , informative and courteous.
Amelia H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Broussard and his nurse were really nice. Dr B explained everything in detail and it was very easy to understand. They were all so patient and understanding.
Amy B R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent care and understanding