Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

193 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary T.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Tenney responded to my concerns by doing a procedure in office today, rather than having me come back!
Jeanette S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Every one was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Trey B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very confident that Dr. Trahan is taking our visit very seriously. After one, walk-in and two hospital visits,?finally getting something done. Already, recommended him to others. It is so encouraging to feel your complaints are taken seriously and your Dr., wants to get answers as bad as you do! Thanks to you and your staff. Full faith in you all.
Allison P.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Trahan gave up his evening with his family to do a surgery for my son who was at Womens and Childrens in Lafayette. He not only had never treated us before, but came after hours all the way to Lafayette to help him. He was a great doctor and put my mind at ease in a very stressful time. Wonderful doctor and person. We can't thank him enough!
Dell D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Corporate Healthcare with a personal touch. Appreciate your genuineness, and professional approach to wellness❗️
Anna P.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Trahan was exceptional. Very kind and very thorough. Highly recommend Dr. Trahan
Areinna O.
Submitted 04/04/19
My experience was very pleasant.The staff was very friendly
William D.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Mike has been a friend to my family for many years . he is dedicated, knowledgeable and always available. His staff is superb. Lisa has been with him for over 30 years and is a Godsend
Phyllis W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Broussard was very thorough. Nurse was so kind. thank you Southern ENT
Reid F.
Submitted 04/02/19
I had a wonderful experience, the office was very clean. The staff was very professional and caring. Kim was absolutely wonderful !
Pearline L.
Submitted 03/26/19
The experience was nice she was caring and she explained everything to me
Gale P.
Submitted 03/23/19
Everyone Treated You Like I Was The Only Patient In The Office I Would Let Everyone Know How Awesome Southern E-N-T Is Thanks And God Bless
Linda T.
Submitted 03/20/19
The staff very much down to earth! Fully listened to me and was able to explain what was happening.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 03/19/19
I would say that Dr. Nicholas Sorrel M.D is patience and thorough. I was greeted by a caring staff and a doctor that cared about my health. My appreciation runs very deep for such kindness that has been showed to me. I can tell that this is his spiritual path healing the sick. Many doctors treat, yet he heals. Providing all his mental strengths and expertise in making sure each patient is getting the very best of the years, he has studied to gain the knowledge in his choosen profession of being a wonderful M.D.
Gabriel T.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Bascle is very attentive to the patients needs. Her assessment of my son was very thorough and offered me options and risks and benefits of all. Highly recommend her. She also cared for my daughter years ago and was just as great as she is this time.
Andy C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very pleasant experience
Abbey A.
Submitted 03/09/19
Very caring and informative
Trevor A.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Tenney was very thorough & truly is concerned for his patients
Bernard B.
Submitted 03/02/19
My experiences have always been very positive, thanks.
Tracy L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Trahan is so amazing and quick. he is an amzing man I tell you!!!!