Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

111 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaison L.
Submitted 10/03/18
The staff is awesome. Dr. Sorrell is very good with my grandson and is very nice.
Kinsley T.
Submitted 10/02/18
Very patient
Joyce C.
Submitted 09/29/18
Had a very nice visit didn’t take long and Dr. Jacques Gaudet explained to me in a understanding way. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Pamela K.
Submitted 09/22/18
Pleasant and courtesy Workers. Dr is very helpful and trying to find answers to help me .
Phyllis W.
Submitted 09/16/18
Dr Tenney and staff are awesome. He takes his time with you goes over everything you, breaks it down the way you understands what may be going on
Gabrielle P.
Submitted 09/13/18
Awesome. Great doctor
Hayden T.
Submitted 09/06/18
Staff brought be to room quickly. Before I knew it, Dr. Broussard was in the room to see me. He answered all of my questions. Highly recommend seeing him!
Christine W.
Submitted 09/06/18
Always exceptionally pleased with everyone! From the smiling faces of the receptionists to the welcoming nurses and assistants and Dr. Mike's attentive professional help. My family has been under the care of Dr. Mike for over 50 years. He keeps up with new technology with hometown caring ways. His staff has always been near and dear to me. Always listening and taking time to see to your needs. Confirmes that the country life and a great doctor is "The Life"
Sandra M.
Submitted 09/05/18
I saw Dr Broussard last week for what turned out to be the onset of asthma. Because of my diabetes, steroids is not a 1st choice for treatment. Unfortunately, the medicine he prescribed did not take care of the problem. So this week we had to go to the steroids and using my nebulizer. I really like Dr Broussard because he's a good listener and when whatever I'm dealing with requires being more aggressive he doesn't hesitate. He does advise me to let my primary care Dr know that I am taking steroids so that adjustments can be made to the amount of insulin I need to take.
Grayson R.
Submitted 09/01/18
We were in and out. Grayson is very curious & ms missy takes her time with him explaining things & showing things. She’s absolutely amazing!!
Robert A.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr Gaudet made me very comfortable about procedure and explained fully what to expect. Everything went as explained. I am completely satisfied with results.
Tenesiha L.
Submitted 08/30/18
I recieved quality service with a personal touch. I appreciate my nurses and Dr. Mike for listening to my health issues and helping me feel better.
Brayden B.
Submitted 08/30/18
He was Great with my child who was terrified bc he had just came from the MD’s office who was trying to dig wax out his ear for an hour. He took us in right away. Very understanding and comforting. I waited in the waiting room with one year old and baby niece. While my sister-in-law took my two year old in the back. Dr. Trahan came out and talked to me in the waiting room serveral times. He also took the best approach to look at my child’s ears and not scare him more than what he already was. Wish more Doctors were like him!
Kim B.
Submitted 08/27/18
AWESOME DOCTORS AND STAFF
Veronica C.
Submitted 08/15/18
My experience was very satisfying
Daniel K.
Submitted 08/15/18
Top Shelf
Chloe J.
Submitted 08/14/18
What a delight to have a doctor with the patience and understanding to treat children! Thank you, Dr. Trahan.
Margaret Q.
Submitted 08/14/18
I have seen Dr. Trahan twice. I was seen on time and felt the Doctor was not rushed. He was very personable. His entire office staff was very pleasant. The Audiologist, Sarah Lalonde, was very helpful and answered all of my questions.
Bently B.
Submitted 08/14/18
Chad Y.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Sorrel was very professional and thorough. He diagnosed my issue and we are working on treatment.