Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

445 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morgan J T.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great
Demi M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Sorrel and his staff are excellent!
Teague A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Our first time there and we would gladly go back!
Joseph P D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very friendly and helpful staff. Didn’t have to wait at all to be seen. All questions I had were answered and explained to me in detail. Overall great experience and would recommended to anyone.
John B S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very good
Sandra D R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Awesome
Robert J F.
Submitted 06/21/22
Waited a good while to get to the back but once there received excellent service and had a great experience. Kristi was very professional and knowledgeable.
Joy N A.
Submitted 06/18/22
I was very comfortable with Dr Gaudet and his nurse. They were very thorough. I was seen right away and appointment didn’t drag on.
Stanley M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Recommend Dr Tenny. highly
Kennedy Quinn S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Gaudet and his staff were awesome with Kennedy, I would highly recommend to anyone and everyone.
Michael D P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great, everyone very helpful & professional. Great experience !
Vera L L.
Submitted 06/15/22
During my visit all the staff were very pleasant as well as helpful. Thanks to all for your concerns and thoughtfulness
Angela S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great
Charmain S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Everything was good.
Christian Creon W.
Submitted 06/09/22
Good
Annalise Elects D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very kind and helpful
Leonard J D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly caring and professional
Gary A V.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great person
Dina P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great doctor and staff!
Alvin C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very friendly and great service