Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

193 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Pleasant doctor and staff. My first visit to Dr. Sorrell.
Vail L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Jacques and his nurse were wonderful with our daughter during our visit. She is usually not a fan of Doctor visits but I’m happy to say we came and left tear free! He was very knowledgeable , explained everything in great detail and was able to help my daughter during the visit . Great experience overall, would highly recommend !
Belinda D.
Submitted 06/06/19
She good dr always finds my problems
Warren G.
Submitted 06/04/19
You dont find many Doctors like this anymore. Very professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr Sorrel for all of you ENT needs.
Taylor S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very personable and professional!
Jalyn W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Zeringue is awesome. He has patience working with little ones.
Horace G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very satisfied. Dr Cheramie has a great smile and is always ready to listen to your complaints and explains your answerin a very understandable way.
Jane F.
Submitted 05/28/19
Amazing physician
Lane D.
Submitted 05/25/19
Amazing experience!
Donald D.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Tenney is the best ear nose &throat surgeon in the region. His professionalism and care of his patients is awesome and the same for his staff.
Owen F.
Submitted 05/23/19
We had a wonderful experience. The staff was great. Friendly and so kind. Dr Trahan didnt disappoint either. He was very thorough. He listened to everything I said and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Trahan!
John B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Wonderful
Konnor T.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very friendly staff and atmosphere. Doctor was amazing and professional
Tommy Q.
Submitted 05/11/19
S ENT HAS TAKEN GOOD CARE OF ME. TREATED PARALYZED VOCAL CORD. GETTING BETTER. MARY AND COURTNEY ARE GREAT.
Jenny G.
Submitted 05/03/19
I had a great experience with Southern ENT and Dr. Sorrel. Dr. Sorrel performed a balloon procedure to stop my chronic sinus infection and headaches. He is very skilled and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend his services!
Robert M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very pleased with Dr. Trahan He is a fantastic Doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
Gwendolyn D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great experience. Except for problem getting the Rx called in to my pharmacy.
Alex F.
Submitted 04/28/19
Totally Awesome
Adele W.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very friendly and polite staff. Dr. Sorrel is always Very professional and knowledgeable!
Katherine E P.
Submitted 04/20/19
Great experience.