Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

383 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Super good!
Kevin A.
Submitted 07/18/21
She was awesome Outgoing and seemed very knowledgeable If Dr Tenny in not available I would have no problem seeing her
Carolyn T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great job
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Staff was very professional and courteous. Doctor Sorrel has great doctor/patient relationship.
Russell S.
Submitted 07/12/21
GREAT DR.
Danita M.
Submitted 07/10/21
She was nice and concerned. Very professional!
Robert C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very professional.
Debra A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent customer service; First time to see Dr Gaudet …great experience
Joyce M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Exceptional service from all staff
Wendy C.
Submitted 07/02/21
The service was realy great all the people that work there was wounderful
Gayle M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Our entire visit was great.
Charles M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Mary Cheramie was so cool.. She was good and concerned about my health. She was concerned about what was going on and ask you questions, answer your question.. Thank you for your services..
Perry G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent service
Camden A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great doctor!
Herbert A.
Submitted 06/12/21
Mary Cheramie did a terrific examination, highly professional, very astute and with a caring pleasant smile and demeanor.
Jean N.
Submitted 06/10/21
Appt same afternoon! In & out less that 30 minutes…. Injection n scripts…. Feel much better next day! Thanks
Doris B.
Submitted 06/09/21
They took me at my appointment time. Very thorough exam. Everyone very nice.
Janet G.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr tenny explained to me what was going on and is working on doing what treatment is best for me
Monica V.
Submitted 06/05/21
I received Quick & thorough service
Paul L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent