Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

133 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ardeth D.
Submitted 01/24/19
Everything went smoothly. I was very satisfied with the surgery and recommend Dr Gaudet for your ENT needs
Kim V.
Submitted 01/24/19
Doc listen and is more concerned about patience then himself
Scott B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Trahan friendly , professional and very caring ! Explained everything
Mary D.
Submitted 01/23/19
All questions were answered by Dr. Sorrel. It was a good experience.
A'nesti W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very fast friendly people
Lillian H.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Zeringue did a great job with my 7 month old, her surgery, and her care. He visited with us before the procedure to make sure we did not have any questions. From the time they took her until the time they brought her back, it was 13 minutes. The office staff was also great on our initial visit. Highly Recommend!
Kai H.
Submitted 01/18/19
We love Dr. Sorrell. He has been seeing my children since they were babies .He is a wonderful doctor and takes his job seriously .
Amanda J.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Sorrell made me feel very comfortable. I trust his knowledge and would recommend him to anyone needing ENT services.
John D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very professional and caring staff. What I thought was vertigo the physicians put me thru many tests and determined was not. They put m3 on meds and will continue testing today. Thanks
Sylvia B.
Submitted 01/17/19
My visit was good. The receptionist were very polite and friendly. My test was done very professionally and l felt relaxed. The staff was very helpful when checking out.
Brianna H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great
Courtney P.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great experience. Dr. Trahan is easy to talk to & treats you like a human being. Glad I chose him!
Welton C.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great
Gracelynn M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Staff was kind & Dr. Sorrel was very informative & attentive to our needs.
Valla C.
Submitted 01/08/19
I'm treated with the utmost respect there and feel that they are really concerned with my problem. They are prompt and willing to listen and answer questions. I think anyone would feel satisfied with their visit. Valla C.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Broussard is an awesome doctor. His staff is kind heart. Thanks Dr. Broussard for everything you do. God Bless.
Dasia C.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Bascle and the staff at southern ent are very helpful and kind . I love bringing my family here. Also the audiologist Ms. Ashley delaune was very compassionate and made my daughter feel very comfortable during her hearing test . Thank you to all of you .
Beryl L.
Submitted 01/03/19
Office staff, nurses and doctors are always helpful, caring and friendly. Professional yet friendly and caring.
Julia S.
Submitted 12/30/18
My vist was very pleasant.The staff was excellent.Dr Gaudet is a very caring doctor.Thank you to everyone
Kasy D.
Submitted 12/28/18
Was an amazing experience for my first ever visit to an ENT. Dr. Sorrel and his nurses are beyond the normal criteria of normal. Very thorough, informative and I appreciate the want and preference to deal with issues conservatively before doing surgery. I would rate beyond 5 stars.