Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

4.85/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Our experience with Dr. Tenney was great!! He try everything out for the problem my husband was having. It really help for the sinus treatment he gave him this year really works for him. It kept him out of family Dr. and Urgent Care for his sinus cold. Thank you.
Scott J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Pleasant
Geraldine S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
The NP was very warm, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thanks Mrs. Politz.
Jerry A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great,
Sandra A Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Down to earth explanation of problem! Answered all questions
Daniel P G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Very caring and professional help. I was able to get an appointment in a timely fashion.
Penny S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very helpful
Wayne A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I was very pleased with my 1st visit and consultation, very informative and thorough, outlined steps for treatment if needed, Courteous and Friendly Staff !!
Rory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great
Frances A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
The employees were very nice and professional Mary answered the questions that I had for her.
David J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Good
Elaine C A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I had a 2 o’clock appointment got there at 1:40 approximately had a friend with me with MS who is in a wheelchair waiting in truck for me to bring her to her 3 o’clock about a mile away from your office. Truck was running this whole time I called her to see if she could call and push her appt. Back a little bit. She told me truck had stopped running. it eventually stopped on its own. I was sitting in office about to ask someone if I could go out and check in my friend. When dr. Came in at 2:45 asked how I was and I said stressed and explained the situation. Dr. Tenney didn’t delay me he talked briefly how we would get to the bottom of my issues. Let me go to take care of my dear friend.
David Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great I seen another doctor for 30 plus years change to this Dr sort out issue and did scope and procedures then not later I found a new doctor wanting to help
Raily N C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very well treated. Very nice. People
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very friendly, knowledgeable and I’m very satisfied with communication skills. Know problem understanding what was needed of the Me to start feeling better.
Ellen Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Whole staff is very sweet and knowledgeable. Office is very clean. Dr. Moore explains every detail and take’s as much time as needed with patient.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Kristi is patient and methodical in her care ….great job!
Curt L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr Moore was nice and professional.
Robert A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The phone conference was a good choice for the type of concern that I had. I did not have to travel and received the information I was seeking.
Elwood C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very friendly. Shared a lot of information concerning my visit.