Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

4.85/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
I was shown right in, only waited 10 min. Then it only took another 10 min, for Dr. Sorrel to see me. I appreciate his obvious "caring", for me, both physically and emotionally. Great patient manners./ Thanks
Reed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
The best !!!
Jace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr Tenny was great with my son. It made me feel more at ease. His staff is super sweet and very helpful. Thanks to you all.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/18
As a patient I had a good visit to Dr Trahan’s office, he and his staff were cordial and professional
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/18
Getting 3 rounds of shots in one’s ears is not a pleasant experience; however, Dr. Zeringue and his staff were pleasant. He took the time to explain my options, answered my questions, and was very patient with me.
Russell W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
In and out in under an hour, and on time.
Amelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Quick service solved the problem immediately. Staff was so sweet to my 3 year old, she was very comfortable throughout the entire appointment
Harmony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Service and staff Excellent Couldn't have better services or more caring staff. Five Stars *****
Ruth O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
Waited a while to see the doctor, but once he came in, he got right to work. Dr. was very knowledgeable and helpful and told me to call back if I had any problems.
Bud G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/18
Great nurses and doctors patient experience
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/18
Don’t have to wait long. Very please with Dr. & staff .
June B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/18
My visit went very well. I received the treatment and care I needed.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
Everyone was very helpful and professional. I particularly liked the fact of the southern way our names were called; ie Ms. Gail (not Mrs. Black).