Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

4.85/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bently B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Chad Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Sorrel was very professional and thorough. He diagnosed my issue and we are working on treatment.
Jensen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/18
I wasn't there but my mother said everything was great.
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/18
My app't.time was right on time,all of the people Working there were very caring And cordial
Darryl P B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Doctor was very pleasant and answered all my questions. Would recommend .
Kiara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Great service
Molly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
I would like to thank Dr. Trahan and his staff for the outstanding care I received during my appointment. Each were very receptive to my concerns and needs regarding my procedure. Dr. Trahan answered all questions and made sure I was comfortable while administering treatment. His kind and assuring manner did not go unnoticed and will make future patients feel secure in his hands. Once again, thank you.
Trecie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
The staff and Dr. Trahan were very polite. They patiently walked me through my experience. Dr. Trahan answered all of my questions if I had any concerns.
Kelly P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Trahan was very proffessional,pleasant,and genuinely concerned about my issues which I was there for & ensured they were addressed. He also has an awesome, friendly, competent staff who goes above and beyond to make you feel at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Trahan to anyone needing to see an ENT who is up to date and eager to help!!
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/18
They were friendly and fast with there service.
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
They were great, not much of a wait time & very informative & caring!!
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
Finally a Dr. Visit that was on time. Treatment was excellent and precise. Thanks!!!
Holly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
Excellent!
Jaclyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
Staff was extremely nice and accommodating. Doctor was attentive and very well educated as was audiologist. They answered all my questions and informed me of options and continued care for treatment. Very pleasant experience.
Layla V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
They are fast and good
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
The appointment was on time as stated. The care was excellent , staff was very professional. Dr. Trahan was very attentive to my needs and showed concern for my condition. Couldn’t ask for a better experience. I highly recommend Dr. Trahan with any ENT issues.
Kiara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Good environment, friendly and prompt service
Meggie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Awesome as usual!
Bethani L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
Fast and Friendly service
Roy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/18
Mary was very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough in examining, diagnosising, and treating my condition. Also, she did a great job of explaining the procedures and planned treatment.