Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

4.85/5 Star Rating
545 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/19
Pleasant and felt assurred with the explanation provided and recommendations.
Rickey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
I was very pleased with my visit my Dr was very good and he also informed me about my health
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
Great care and service
Joe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Ok
Cohen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Very friendly staff and Dr. Sorrel was very informative and answered any questions I had.
Sophie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Very good
Drake L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Very understanding. Explained everything clearly.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/19
Very professional and caring at the same time. I'll be a patient for life.
Tina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Experience was good
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
He was thorough and very professional. I would recommend him highly!
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Tenney is a true professional and exceptionally knowledgeable in his field. Willing to discuss care at a level patients can understand. Give him a 15 on 1-10 scale.
Ty'Rion H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
They were very observant of my daughter, they did everything they possibly could to get to the root of her problem. I would Highly Recommend, plus everyone that we came in contact with was very nice especially the receptionist ❤
Ardeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Everything went smoothly. I was very satisfied with the surgery and recommend Dr Gaudet for your ENT needs
Kim V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Doc listen and is more concerned about patience then himself
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Trahan friendly , professional and very caring ! Explained everything
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
All questions were answered by Dr. Sorrel. It was a good experience.
A'nesti W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Very fast friendly people
Lillian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Zeringue did a great job with my 7 month old, her surgery, and her care. He visited with us before the procedure to make sure we did not have any questions. From the time they took her until the time they brought her back, it was 13 minutes. The office staff was also great on our initial visit. Highly Recommend!
Kai H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
We love Dr. Sorrell. He has been seeing my children since they were babies .He is a wonderful doctor and takes his job seriously .
Amanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Sorrell made me feel very comfortable. I trust his knowledge and would recommend him to anyone needing ENT services.