Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

4.85/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Very friendly staff. Dr. Teney explained everything to me and said they would handle setting up further testing
Caleb L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Great
Alvin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
Grate everyone very friendly and staff very helpful
Payton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Best doctor ever!! We have been truly blessed to have Dr. Mike care for us: my parents, me and now my children.
Melina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Broussard is winderful.
Phyllis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Awesome Dr and staff caring takes time with you
Olivia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Very informative!
Lynn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/19
Very professional, answers all questions, takes whatever time is needed. His staff /nurses are also very wonderful.
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/19
Pleasant and felt assurred with the explanation provided and recommendations.
Rickey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
I was very pleased with my visit my Dr was very good and he also informed me about my health
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
Great care and service
Joe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Ok
Cohen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Very friendly staff and Dr. Sorrel was very informative and answered any questions I had.
Sophie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Very good
Drake L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Very understanding. Explained everything clearly.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/19
Very professional and caring at the same time. I'll be a patient for life.
Tina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Experience was good
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
He was thorough and very professional. I would recommend him highly!
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Tenney is a true professional and exceptionally knowledgeable in his field. Willing to discuss care at a level patients can understand. Give him a 15 on 1-10 scale.
Ty'Rion H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
They were very observant of my daughter, they did everything they possibly could to get to the root of her problem. I would Highly Recommend, plus everyone that we came in contact with was very nice especially the receptionist ❤