Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

445 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brannon M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Sorrel was able to see me on short notice and fixed the nose bleeds I was having. Very nice and professional.
Avery M.
Submitted 12/04/18
My 6 month old had to get tubes put in her ears. Dr. Broussard was extremely kind and professional. He took the time to explain everything that was going on. Overall it was a great experience.
Graham R.
Submitted 12/04/18
Great team of professionals and very welcoming!!!
Carol S.
Submitted 12/01/18
Great visit! Very through! Highly recommended.
Samyra D.
Submitted 11/27/18
He is amazing doctor and he make sure everything okay with my daughter and he’s so nice
Pamala V.
Submitted 11/24/18
Staff are friendly and helpful
Morgan A.
Submitted 11/15/18
The staff and Dr Gaudet were amazing in every way
Terrance N.
Submitted 10/27/18
Not a long wait time,, & a very knowledgeable friendly staff.
Doris B.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Cheramie is really nice. She attended to my medical issues with sincere concern. She also advise me on options I had for some sinus issues.
Ann W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Broussard is one of the most caring & concerned doctors I've ever seen!! I highly recommend him!!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very caring. Patiently addressed all my concerns.
Sara K.
Submitted 10/12/18
Staff is great and Dr. Tenney is an awesome & caring physician :-)!
Ian G.
Submitted 10/11/18
Can’t say enough good things about the entire staff. They were super nice from start to finish and very knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend!
Melissa S.
Submitted 10/10/18
....... ...
Kaison L.
Submitted 10/03/18
The staff is awesome. Dr. Sorrell is very good with my grandson and is very nice.
Kinsley T.
Submitted 10/02/18
Very patient
Joyce C.
Submitted 09/29/18
Had a very nice visit didn’t take long and Dr. Jacques Gaudet explained to me in a understanding way. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Pamela K.
Submitted 09/22/18
Pleasant and courtesy Workers. Dr is very helpful and trying to find answers to help me .
Phyllis W.
Submitted 09/16/18
Dr Tenney and staff are awesome. He takes his time with you goes over everything you, breaks it down the way you understands what may be going on
Gabrielle P.
Submitted 09/13/18
Awesome. Great doctor