Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

445 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria M.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr Moore is a wonderful, caring man. He prays out loud for me, and please believe me, Dr Moore knows how to reach Jesus and give me goose bump peace at the same time. When you read about his skills, you will know without a doubt that you are safe in his hands.
Ja'kylen Javon K.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very pleasant
Angela C.
Submitted 07/22/22
I had a very pleasant video. Everyone was amazing.
Jacklyn Gwendolyn R.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very good
Herbert R A.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very comfortable, efficient, and professional. Mary has that special care that emulates TLC along with her big friendly, beautiful smile. She is the Best!!
Louis A.
Submitted 07/22/22
Good
Joyce G S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent care.
Emile J H.
Submitted 07/20/22
It was pleasant she has a sense of humor and there’s a people person and explain things well
GAYLE G.
Submitted 07/20/22
Pleasant experience, efficient office and medical staff. Calming surroundings. Short wait period. Very good overall.
Esther L M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Gaudet is a good dr. But I always have to wait a long time after the appointed time to see him. I've waited over an hour past my appt time the last 3 times I went then it takes him 5- 10 minutes to do what he has to with me.
Susan B H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Kind of slow in getting to me; then the wait was very informative and worth the wait.
Kathern W T.
Submitted 07/11/22
Everyone there is so nice and friendly. My Only complaint is that your office building needs a deep cleaning
Mandy M R.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Tenney is the best! Everyone in the office was kind and helpful. Excellent experience!
Lee Ann G.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very professional staff. Exceeded all of my expectations. Dr. Tenney was awesome, he answered all of my questions & gave me several options to consider. I’m extremely pleased with Southern ENT!!!
Amy Lynn O.
Submitted 07/06/22
They were friendly and professional. My appointment was on time. And they were quick.
Debra L Z.
Submitted 07/06/22
Friendly, professional
Francisco S.
Submitted 07/06/22
The best
Melissa B.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Moore took the time to listen and made sure I understood treatment process and answered any questions I had. Excellent experience
Selena Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Love him
Jessica Hopkins T.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very professional staff! Everything flows from the moment you get there until you are scheduled your next appt at the back desk.