Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

161 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Konnor T.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very friendly staff and atmosphere. Doctor was amazing and professional
Tommy Q.
Submitted 05/11/19
S ENT HAS TAKEN GOOD CARE OF ME. TREATED PARALYZED VOCAL CORD. GETTING BETTER. MARY AND COURTNEY ARE GREAT.
Jenny G.
Submitted 05/03/19
I had a great experience with Southern ENT and Dr. Sorrel. Dr. Sorrel performed a balloon procedure to stop my chronic sinus infection and headaches. He is very skilled and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend his services!
Robert M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very pleased with Dr. Trahan He is a fantastic Doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
Gwendolyn D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great experience. Except for problem getting the Rx called in to my pharmacy.
Alex F.
Submitted 04/28/19
Totally Awesome
Adele W.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very friendly and polite staff. Dr. Sorrel is always Very professional and knowledgeable!
Katherine E P.
Submitted 04/20/19
Great experience.
Mary T.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Tenney responded to my concerns by doing a procedure in office today, rather than having me come back!
Jeanette S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Every one was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Trey B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very confident that Dr. Trahan is taking our visit very seriously. After one, walk-in and two hospital visits,?finally getting something done. Already, recommended him to others. It is so encouraging to feel your complaints are taken seriously and your Dr., wants to get answers as bad as you do! Thanks to you and your staff. Full faith in you all.
Allison P.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Trahan gave up his evening with his family to do a surgery for my son who was at Womens and Childrens in Lafayette. He not only had never treated us before, but came after hours all the way to Lafayette to help him. He was a great doctor and put my mind at ease in a very stressful time. Wonderful doctor and person. We can't thank him enough!
Dell D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Corporate Healthcare with a personal touch. Appreciate your genuineness, and professional approach to wellness❗️
Anna P.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Trahan was exceptional. Very kind and very thorough. Highly recommend Dr. Trahan
Areinna O.
Submitted 04/04/19
My experience was very pleasant.The staff was very friendly
William D.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Mike has been a friend to my family for many years . he is dedicated, knowledgeable and always available. His staff is superb. Lisa has been with him for over 30 years and is a Godsend
Phyllis W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Broussard was very thorough. Nurse was so kind. thank you Southern ENT
Reid F.
Submitted 04/02/19
I had a wonderful experience, the office was very clean. The staff was very professional and caring. Kim was absolutely wonderful !
Pearline L.
Submitted 03/26/19
The experience was nice she was caring and she explained everything to me
Gale P.
Submitted 03/23/19
Everyone Treated You Like I Was The Only Patient In The Office I Would Let Everyone Know How Awesome Southern E-N-T Is Thanks And God Bless