Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

193 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francois F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great people really personable
Chris D.
Submitted 07/18/19
I give 5 gold stars to Dr. Gaudet he’s never in a hurry to explain what’s going on ,returns phone calls right away and he loves shrimp
Catherine J.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Broussard is very attentive and personable.
Jason C C.
Submitted 07/10/19
It went well. Still have a little issue with ear. Much better though.
Reed C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Relaxed and great
Wayne S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent
Kenneth H.
Submitted 07/04/19
Very well informed of what’s going on for me
Pamela M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Office visit was great
Jo Beth D.
Submitted 06/29/19
Visiting this office was refreshing. The staff greeted me with smiles and I felt like my visit was important. Dr.Gaudet was very attentive and thorough. The NP was very professional and helped expedite my visit
Connor S.
Submitted 06/28/19
We had little wait time and the staff and Drs are very friendly, concerned and helpful
Wylene R.
Submitted 06/28/19
The doctor took time to listen to my questions and concern and answered all my questions.
Maurice F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great job Dr Trahan, staff also include keep up good, excellent work cannot wait until the pharmacy opens next door. One stop for everything (meds&MD)
Paulette R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great expertise from Dr. Trahan. Relaxing, patient friendly environment. Staff very efficient & easy to talk to & ask questions. Also, I liked the informative video in waiting area. Thanks!
Ardeth D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Pleasing experience as always
Brantley G.
Submitted 06/18/19
He's a good Doctor that truly cares about his patients
Liam R.
Submitted 06/16/19
Always a great visit.
Janice R.
Submitted 06/15/19
He and the staff took great care. Explained everything to me. He and his staff are awesome they care about their patience. Thank y’all very much and God Bless
Sarah D.
Submitted 06/13/19
I was very satisfied and would recommend Dr. Sorrel to anyone’s Ears .
Paula G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Tenney was very helpful by looking into my history to make sure that I got what I needed to be better diagnose.
Tanya G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Friendly & helpful staff. Very attentive & caring doctor.