Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

133 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very friendly staff. Dr. Teney explained everything to me and said they would handle setting up further testing
Caleb L.
Submitted 02/25/19
Great
Alvin P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Grate everyone very friendly and staff very helpful
Payton L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Best doctor ever!! We have been truly blessed to have Dr. Mike care for us: my parents, me and now my children.
Melina B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Broussard is winderful.
Phyllis W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Awesome Dr and staff caring takes time with you
Olivia D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very informative!
Lynn N.
Submitted 02/17/19
Very professional, answers all questions, takes whatever time is needed. His staff /nurses are also very wonderful.
Barbara J.
Submitted 02/17/19
Pleasant and felt assurred with the explanation provided and recommendations.
Rickey S.
Submitted 02/16/19
I was very pleased with my visit my Dr was very good and he also informed me about my health
Eric H.
Submitted 02/16/19
Great care and service
Joe P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Ok
Cohen B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very friendly staff and Dr. Sorrel was very informative and answered any questions I had.
Sophie B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very good
Drake L.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very understanding. Explained everything clearly.
John L.
Submitted 02/03/19
Very professional and caring at the same time. I'll be a patient for life.
Tina G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Experience was good
Linda T.
Submitted 01/30/19
He was thorough and very professional. I would recommend him highly!
Barbara F.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Tenney is a true professional and exceptionally knowledgeable in his field. Willing to discuss care at a level patients can understand. Give him a 15 on 1-10 scale.
Ty'Rion H.
Submitted 01/25/19
They were very observant of my daughter, they did everything they possibly could to get to the root of her problem. I would Highly Recommend, plus everyone that we came in contact with was very nice especially the receptionist ❤