Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

4.85/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dell B D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great group of people. Always courteous and friendly !
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Really please with my visit.
Jerry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
My visit was great thank you
Eli J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Dr. Gaudet was very patient and friendly with my my twin boys. The nurse was great at explaining the instructions for the medication being prescribed. Thank you!!
Jeanne M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Love her bedside manner. Mary made me feel very comfortable. She was very informative and actually cared about my diagnosis
Torren Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Was nice, very patient and it was a quick visit.
Vicky Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Friendly. Timely. Knowledgeable. Ease.
Keith A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
It all went well & I was satisfied
Irma Jean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Ms Cheramie is very thorough, professional, and caring.
Dorothy L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Always have pleasant visit with Dr Sorrel
Sirena R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
I have a question about one medication I was given. Clonazepam. Please have someone call me.
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Awesome Dr Broussard took his time with me And seemed genuinely concerned . Staff very friendly and helpful Brian
Louise Mae M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Gaudet is so sweet an Knowledgeable
Emile D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Second to none!
Kylen J R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
.
Kathleen F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. rennet very patient and caring.
William H R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Thoughtful, courteous, and comprehensive care.
Velma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Always is a pleasure to see Dr. Tenney. He tries his best to deal with my many issues & pain. I’m grateful for his ability to put my mind at ease with what I’m dealing with. His staff are just the same, caring & accommodating.
Glender S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Mary Cheramie is very thorough and is such a compassionate person. She is very easy to talk to and takes her time with you!
Rose Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Great visit informative answered my questions