Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

4.85/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Pleasant doctor and staff. My first visit to Dr. Sorrell.
Vail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Jacques and his nurse were wonderful with our daughter during our visit. She is usually not a fan of Doctor visits but I’m happy to say we came and left tear free! He was very knowledgeable , explained everything in great detail and was able to help my daughter during the visit . Great experience overall, would highly recommend !
Belinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
She good dr always finds my problems
Warren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
You dont find many Doctors like this anymore. Very professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr Sorrel for all of you ENT needs.
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Very personable and professional!
Jalyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Zeringue is awesome. He has patience working with little ones.
Horace G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Very satisfied. Dr Cheramie has a great smile and is always ready to listen to your complaints and explains your answerin a very understandable way.
Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Amazing physician
Lane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Amazing experience!
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Tenney is the best ear nose &throat surgeon in the region. His professionalism and care of his patients is awesome and the same for his staff.
Owen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
We had a wonderful experience. The staff was great. Friendly and so kind. Dr Trahan didnt disappoint either. He was very thorough. He listened to everything I said and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Trahan!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Wonderful
Konnor T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Very friendly staff and atmosphere. Doctor was amazing and professional
Tommy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/19
S ENT HAS TAKEN GOOD CARE OF ME. TREATED PARALYZED VOCAL CORD. GETTING BETTER. MARY AND COURTNEY ARE GREAT.
Jenny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
I had a great experience with Southern ENT and Dr. Sorrel. Dr. Sorrel performed a balloon procedure to stop my chronic sinus infection and headaches. He is very skilled and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend his services!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Very pleased with Dr. Trahan He is a fantastic Doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
Gwendolyn D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Great experience. Except for problem getting the Rx called in to my pharmacy.
Alex F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
Totally Awesome
Adele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Very friendly and polite staff. Dr. Sorrel is always Very professional and knowledgeable!
Katherine E P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/19
Great experience.