Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

4.85/5 Star Rating
545 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamala V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Staff very friendly
Deniese D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Mike was wonderful Staff great. Love the patience an help
Sylvia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Great experience...very comforting, warm, gentle & best of all informative throughout the process. Praise God! Alleluia!!!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
I was hesitant about going but dr Broussard was very thorough and explained everything and helped me get better.
Prentice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Always a caring and compassionate staff and physician.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Awesome
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Gaudet was timely and thorough. He has an excellent bedside manner.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Very pleased
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Diagnosis dead on
Jacey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone is so nice and make you feel comfortable. Didn’t have to wait long in and out. Great staff
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Informative and helpful
Sharon C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Very professional
Peggy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
Friendly and I would defiantly recommend this office and the smile of Dr. Trahan to others
Krissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Gaudet is awesome and so is his staff!!
Noah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Very kind and professional. He was very patient and knowledgeable. We will definitely use him again if necessary.
Kaileigh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Bascle was very nice. She explained everything and assured everything would be ok. I would 100% recommended.
Sally S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Problem was taken care of quickly and professionally
Georgina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
First appointment was great. I was seen promptly at the scheduled time. Everyone was friendly. Dr. Gaudet is very easy to talk to and never made me feel like he was rushing to get me in and out of there.
Samaya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Everyone was nice and professional the visit was very quick which is a plus
Dusty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
They were very nice the office was clean they cared about my issues and I will totally go back