Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

4.85/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
He's the best! Very helpful and understanding!
Taren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional and helpful. I can hear out of my right ear now!
Michael D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Very professional and on time. Dr Broussard is a great doctor! I highly recommend him.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Tenny is a great doctor. I feel confident in his treatments.
Renella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr.Trahan is Awesome
Rheinhart L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Great
Jimmie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
A good experience and helpful.
Gertrude M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
It was pleasant
Twyla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
I don’t often enjoy a doctors office visit but this one was exceptional, The staff and Dr. Mike went above and beyond
Dianna L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Excellent visit. MD very personable and thorough.
Carolyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
I am five years, seven months, cancer free after my diagnosis of Stage 3 Tonsil Cancer. Dr. Jacques is my hero; an incredible physician; a friend for life. I have graduated effective today to having a follow up visit in one year. Praise God from whom all blessings flow. Thank you Dr. Gaudet! You're the best!!! Love you … Carolyn
Terri P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
The service was awesome, just didn’t like the wait time due to taking my lunch hour to come in.
Katelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Awesome Dr. & staff
Ronald L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Trahan took good care of me. The office environment is great.
Deborah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Very nice people and helpful explains every thing
Nadia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Tenney was very thorough and had great bedside manner. He listened to my concerns, and seemed very caring.
Felecia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and very good bedside manner.
D Layni W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Bascle is awesome. She made my daughter feel comfortable before she began the checkup process.
Brady L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
They were very respectful,good with my son and took very good care of him.
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
The staff were very nice they treated me like l had been going there for a lg time