Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

4.85/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr.Zerongue. III was so great and he helped me understand why I was feeling like I did. I’m very happy that I called ENT and will continue to come there for any thing else I need to be healed. Thank you
Alex P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Zeringue is so thorough and professional. Yet very personable. He has a was of explaining everything that’s going on without talking down to you. And he always ask the children if they have questions or concerns.
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
The best bed side manners. Made me feel really comfortable. Answered all my questions.
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Broussard is very down to earth and extremely knowledgeable, making it easy to understand what's going on with your problem.
Jacob D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Great staff and wonderful doctor
Tanor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Really fast and friendly.
Jarrett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Great doctor and staff is so friendly!
Katie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Very happy with level of care.
Shannon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Staff friendly dr Knows his stuff the medication he ordered work for me within 40 minutes
Kelly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Zeringue always takes his time and explains everything. Staff is always kind.
Carter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Bascle is also so nice and patient with my little one. We are never disappointed!!
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Broussard is an excellent doctor. Thank you and your staff for everything.
Jayse H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Staff was very friendly and helpful!!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/19
He is very nice he explain everything he listens to what I have to say about how I’m feeling
Harold M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Mike is a very caring and compassionate individual along with his staff.
Hugh L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Was very pleased with treatment.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
One can always count on Dr. Tenney to get the job done. Would recommend to anyone.
Chase O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/19
Never had surgery before. Dr. Gaudier and staff made a life changing experience into a good one. I would recommend them to anyone.
Pearl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Very nice, great service❣️
Tina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Trustworthy