Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

4.85/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Tenney is a good doctor that shows that he cares about his patients. The staff is very nice.
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
I have been seeing Dr. Tenney for many years. My on line visit with him was excellent. He asked lots of questions concerning my condition. As always, he was professional and caring as a Doctor.
Rickey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Sorrel and his nurse made me feel extremely comfortable. He took his time in getting to know my background and previous medical history. He was very thorough with my examination. The best though was the way he spoke to me. I felt as though I was a family member when he explained procedures and the route he would take if I were a family member. Hearing "If you were a family member, I would...." That simple phrase made me feel as though he took a personal interest in my well-being.
Amanda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
I am incredibly thankful that in the midst of this pandemic you were able to see me. While I wasn't your biggest fan during the procedure, I'm so thankful to be getting some relief now!
Kiera T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
The staff is awesome at every visit. Fast and friendly each visit.
Joey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Great! I was satisfied every step of the way
Carly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
It was wonderful! The nurse was very kind and Dr. Zeringue was very helpful as always.
Maddison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Everyone was very nice.
Madalyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
It was good. Everyone was really nice.
Ryken A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
I had a great experience with my son. Very informative and made me feel good about my decision.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. and staff very friendly and professional.
Jessie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Good
Maureen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
All went well. Everything was explained adequately. Definately would recommend to others.
Tim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Very receptive, friendly, & knowledgeable. Satisfied with treatment plan as per diagnosis. I would definitely recommend.
Peter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Very nice staff
Grayson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Gaudet is the best! He does not rush through visits and gives a thorough exam. He takes time to answer all questions. His staff is kind and friendly. (All 3 of my children see him) I highly recommend!
Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Doctor was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.
Joey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Broussard is always caring and concern about his patients!!!!
Ruth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellant