Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

281 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cohen B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very friendly staff and Dr. Sorrel was very informative and answered any questions I had.
Sophie B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very good
Drake L.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very understanding. Explained everything clearly.
John L.
Submitted 02/03/19
Very professional and caring at the same time. I'll be a patient for life.
Tina G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Experience was good
Linda T.
Submitted 01/30/19
He was thorough and very professional. I would recommend him highly!
Barbara F.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Tenney is a true professional and exceptionally knowledgeable in his field. Willing to discuss care at a level patients can understand. Give him a 15 on 1-10 scale.
Ty'Rion H.
Submitted 01/25/19
They were very observant of my daughter, they did everything they possibly could to get to the root of her problem. I would Highly Recommend, plus everyone that we came in contact with was very nice especially the receptionist ❤
Ardeth D.
Submitted 01/24/19
Everything went smoothly. I was very satisfied with the surgery and recommend Dr Gaudet for your ENT needs
Kim V.
Submitted 01/24/19
Doc listen and is more concerned about patience then himself
Scott B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Trahan friendly , professional and very caring ! Explained everything
Mary D.
Submitted 01/23/19
All questions were answered by Dr. Sorrel. It was a good experience.
A'nesti W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very fast friendly people
Lillian H.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Zeringue did a great job with my 7 month old, her surgery, and her care. He visited with us before the procedure to make sure we did not have any questions. From the time they took her until the time they brought her back, it was 13 minutes. The office staff was also great on our initial visit. Highly Recommend!
Kai H.
Submitted 01/18/19
We love Dr. Sorrell. He has been seeing my children since they were babies .He is a wonderful doctor and takes his job seriously .
Amanda J.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Sorrell made me feel very comfortable. I trust his knowledge and would recommend him to anyone needing ENT services.
John D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very professional and caring staff. What I thought was vertigo the physicians put me thru many tests and determined was not. They put m3 on meds and will continue testing today. Thanks
Sylvia B.
Submitted 01/17/19
My visit was good. The receptionist were very polite and friendly. My test was done very professionally and l felt relaxed. The staff was very helpful when checking out.
Brianna H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great
Courtney P.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great experience. Dr. Trahan is easy to talk to & treats you like a human being. Glad I chose him!