Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

193 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lara D.
Submitted 07/26/18
I was shown right in, only waited 10 min. Then it only took another 10 min, for Dr. Sorrel to see me. I appreciate his obvious "caring", for me, both physically and emotionally. Great patient manners./ Thanks
Reed A.
Submitted 07/26/18
The best !!!
Jace D.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr Tenny was great with my son. It made me feel more at ease. His staff is super sweet and very helpful. Thanks to you all.
William F.
Submitted 07/18/18
As a patient I had a good visit to Dr Trahan’s office, he and his staff were cordial and professional
Mary L.
Submitted 07/17/18
Getting 3 rounds of shots in one’s ears is not a pleasant experience; however, Dr. Zeringue and his staff were pleasant. He took the time to explain my options, answered my questions, and was very patient with me.
Russell W.
Submitted 07/16/18
In and out in under an hour, and on time.
Amelia B.
Submitted 07/13/18
Quick service solved the problem immediately. Staff was so sweet to my 3 year old, she was very comfortable throughout the entire appointment
Harmony D.
Submitted 07/13/18
Service and staff Excellent Couldn't have better services or more caring staff. Five Stars *****
Ruth O.
Submitted 07/12/18
Waited a while to see the doctor, but once he came in, he got right to work. Dr. was very knowledgeable and helpful and told me to call back if I had any problems.
Bud G.
Submitted 07/10/18
Great nurses and doctors patient experience
Pamela K.
Submitted 07/06/18
Don’t have to wait long. Very please with Dr. & staff .
June B.
Submitted 07/04/18
My visit went very well. I received the treatment and care I needed.
Gail B.
Submitted 07/03/18
Everyone was very helpful and professional. I particularly liked the fact of the southern way our names were called; ie Ms. Gail (not Mrs. Black).