Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

482 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian G.
Submitted 09/30/22
Awesome Dr Broussard took his time with me And seemed genuinely concerned . Staff very friendly and helpful Brian
Louise Mae M.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Gaudet is so sweet an Knowledgeable
Emile D.
Submitted 09/29/22
Second to none!
Kylen J R.
Submitted 09/27/22
.
Kathleen F M.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. rennet very patient and caring.
William H R.
Submitted 09/20/22
Thoughtful, courteous, and comprehensive care.
Velma A.
Submitted 09/19/22
Always is a pleasure to see Dr. Tenney. He tries his best to deal with my many issues & pain. I’m grateful for his ability to put my mind at ease with what I’m dealing with. His staff are just the same, caring & accommodating.
Glender S T.
Submitted 09/17/22
Mary Cheramie is very thorough and is such a compassionate person. She is very easy to talk to and takes her time with you!
Rose Marie T.
Submitted 09/16/22
Great visit informative answered my questions
Charles J M.
Submitted 09/16/22
Our experience with Dr. Tenney was great!! He try everything out for the problem my husband was having. It really help for the sinus treatment he gave him this year really works for him. It kept him out of family Dr. and Urgent Care for his sinus cold. Thank you.
Scott J H.
Submitted 09/16/22
Pleasant
Geraldine S P.
Submitted 09/15/22
The NP was very warm, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thanks Mrs. Politz.
Jerry A B.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great,
Sandra A Z.
Submitted 09/11/22
Down to earth explanation of problem! Answered all questions
Daniel P G.
Submitted 09/10/22
Very caring and professional help. I was able to get an appointment in a timely fashion.
Penny S C.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very helpful
Wayne A B.
Submitted 09/02/22
I was very pleased with my 1st visit and consultation, very informative and thorough, outlined steps for treatment if needed, Courteous and Friendly Staff !!
Rory H.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great
Frances A D.
Submitted 09/01/22
The employees were very nice and professional Mary answered the questions that I had for her.
David J R.
Submitted 09/01/22
Good