Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

4.85/5 Star Rating
545 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 545 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
It was very good. She took the time to explain all the aspects of my condition. Including the treatment I received and my upcoming surgery. Showed me the image of my CT scan and explained what the doctor was going to do to help give me relief from my sinus issues!
Sandra L V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Nurse practitioner was easy to talk to. She cleaned my ears thoroughly. I can hear again!!!
Devyn Louise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr Broussard and staff was awesome! They were great with my kids and super friendly. We were in and and out in 30 minutes.
Mark Jude L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
It was a very pleasant experience with the team I dealt with the only thing I had to deal with was another nos bleed the next two days
Bolden B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very professional, and friendly Couldn't ask anything better
Ora G D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very friendly!
Phil A S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Everything ok except for a mis communication on pills. They were not sent to the pharmacy.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very pleasant atmosphere! Great experience meeting Kristie, she addressed problem and explained plan for treatment, very satisfied! I will definitely recommend this office to others!
Bentley Jayla-Rae D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
We feel like we are getting the best care.
Meeah M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Great
Evert R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Staff was friendly and excellent! No issues. All communication and treatment was excellent.
Sandy L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
It was kind and quick
Alberta C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Stellar Customer Service!!
Robert Russell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I had a great experience with Kristi. She’s and I will recommend her
Loni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Kristi was so great! She was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to treat my illness. She took her time and asked questions. I really appreciated her thoroughness and she was so easy to talk to.
Melanie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
They do a great job
Kenneth N A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Tenney did an excellent job of explaining my condition and how to treat it properly
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Awesome staff. Excellent physician.
Shyleigh J F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very friendly Staff and Physician. Same day appointment, fast and easy registration!
Lennie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Awesome!