Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

4.85/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Awesome
Victor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Great
Krestan D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great, to the point trying to find the problem
Michael A P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Friendly and knowledgable staff
Britany Leann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
It was good she explained everything to me and she ran a bunch of test to helps figure out what was causing the issues with my daughter
Willis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very satisfied . Nice staff and Dr was good .
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very satisfied with Dr Moore and staff. Was my first time going to this location and very happy with the way I was treated. Looking forward to hopefully feeling better soon.
Rhonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr Tenney and Dr Gaudet are very good drs and yes I would recommend they
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Easy to schedule, courteous staff and on time!!! Dr Sorrel thorough and explained condition easy to understand!!!
Vicky Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Knowledgeable. Friendly. Explained everything well.
John E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
All good
Quinn B B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Gaudet is amazing!!!
Brayden Homer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very good
Mary Charlotte K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Tenney is a caring, competent, professional in whom I have every confidence.
Leah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Nurse is wonderful and Dr Sorrel is absolutely amazing and I would definitely refer anyone to him.
Pauline L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Broussard is a Doctor who takes his time with me. He doesn’t just come into the room listens to what my problem is and leaves. He ask questions about the problem and takes time to explain how he plans on treating it. He tells you if that doesn’t work then we will try something else. He is a caring and thoughtful physician.I would recommend him to anyone who needs an ENT.
Bruce V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Enjoyed my quick visit, thank you to doc for staying a few minutes late for me.
Louis O S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great
Stephanie B M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Broussard is very professional, attentive, patient and caring
Cynthia M O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very nice nurses!!! I do think they need to check on my drain tube more often. I told three different nurses and one finally came.