Click Here to Access Our Patient Portal.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

305 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 305 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frankie J.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Gaudet is a very good Dr. who spends time with you and is very caring and makes sure you understand all of the information that you need to know. Also has great nurses to help.
Judy P.
Submitted 09/07/20
My visit went well. Staff were very nice and so was lady that drew my lab.
Ben C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Gaudet and his staff were great! We were in and out of there with answers in no time! Super satisfied!
Mildred S.
Submitted 09/04/20
I was concerned about calling SENT for an appointment because it usually takes a long time to get one. I was very pleased to get a time to see Dr. Zeringue in two days instead of weeks! The visit was great and I didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room or the exam room either. I felt good and reassured when I walked out! If you have to see a doctor for ear, nose or throat issues, Dr. Zeringue is a good choice!
Richard T.
Submitted 08/30/20
Very pleasant visit, Dr. Zeringue went out of his way to ensure that all of my medical needs were met.
Lorili B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Tinney was very kind, thorough and “to the point” in his attempts to remedy my problem. He took his time and answered all questions courteously. His office even got me an appointment the next day for specialized testing. Highly recommend!
Tiffany D.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Sorrel is great! He has always answers my questions and kept my family informed while I had surgery.
Clinton R.
Submitted 07/24/20
Friendly
Billy B.
Submitted 07/19/20
Wish all doctor visits would be like my experience.
Lindsey B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Gaudet is amazing, professional, and gentle.
Kerry R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr Zeringue took the time to listen and explain everything step by step. This was a great first visit experience!
Lora F.
Submitted 07/09/20
My experience was great. I loved Dr. Trajan and his staff. Was very satisfied.
Donald P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Tenney is a good doctor that shows that he cares about his patients. The staff is very nice.
Lynn B.
Submitted 04/30/20
I have been seeing Dr. Tenney for many years. My on line visit with him was excellent. He asked lots of questions concerning my condition. As always, he was professional and caring as a Doctor.
Rickey L.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Sorrel and his nurse made me feel extremely comfortable. He took his time in getting to know my background and previous medical history. He was very thorough with my examination. The best though was the way he spoke to me. I felt as though I was a family member when he explained procedures and the route he would take if I were a family member. Hearing "If you were a family member, I would...." That simple phrase made me feel as though he took a personal interest in my well-being.
Amanda S.
Submitted 03/24/20
I am incredibly thankful that in the midst of this pandemic you were able to see me. While I wasn't your biggest fan during the procedure, I'm so thankful to be getting some relief now!
Kiera T.
Submitted 03/12/20
The staff is awesome at every visit. Fast and friendly each visit.
Joey P.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great! I was satisfied every step of the way
Carly V.
Submitted 02/20/20
It was wonderful! The nurse was very kind and Dr. Zeringue was very helpful as always.
Maddison M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Everyone was very nice.