Click Here to Access Our Patient Portal.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

299 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany D.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Sorrel is great! He has always answers my questions and kept my family informed while I had surgery.
Clinton R.
Submitted 07/24/20
Friendly
Billy B.
Submitted 07/19/20
Wish all doctor visits would be like my experience.
Lindsey B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Gaudet is amazing, professional, and gentle.
Kerry R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr Zeringue took the time to listen and explain everything step by step. This was a great first visit experience!
Lora F.
Submitted 07/09/20
My experience was great. I loved Dr. Trajan and his staff. Was very satisfied.
Donald P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Tenney is a good doctor that shows that he cares about his patients. The staff is very nice.
Lynn B.
Submitted 04/30/20
I have been seeing Dr. Tenney for many years. My on line visit with him was excellent. He asked lots of questions concerning my condition. As always, he was professional and caring as a Doctor.
Rickey L.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Sorrel and his nurse made me feel extremely comfortable. He took his time in getting to know my background and previous medical history. He was very thorough with my examination. The best though was the way he spoke to me. I felt as though I was a family member when he explained procedures and the route he would take if I were a family member. Hearing "If you were a family member, I would...." That simple phrase made me feel as though he took a personal interest in my well-being.
Amanda S.
Submitted 03/24/20
I am incredibly thankful that in the midst of this pandemic you were able to see me. While I wasn't your biggest fan during the procedure, I'm so thankful to be getting some relief now!
Kiera T.
Submitted 03/12/20
The staff is awesome at every visit. Fast and friendly each visit.
Joey P.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great! I was satisfied every step of the way
Carly V.
Submitted 02/20/20
It was wonderful! The nurse was very kind and Dr. Zeringue was very helpful as always.
Maddison M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Everyone was very nice.
Madalyn D.
Submitted 01/18/20
It was good. Everyone was really nice.
Ryken A.
Submitted 01/13/20
I had a great experience with my son. Very informative and made me feel good about my decision.
Judy S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. and staff very friendly and professional.
Jessie M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Good
Maureen R.
Submitted 12/13/19
All went well. Everything was explained adequately. Definately would recommend to others.
Tim L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very receptive, friendly, & knowledgeable. Satisfied with treatment plan as per diagnosis. I would definitely recommend.