Click Here to Access Our Patient Portal.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

292 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn B.
Submitted 04/30/20
I have been seeing Dr. Tenney for many years. My on line visit with him was excellent. He asked lots of questions concerning my condition. As always, he was professional and caring as a Doctor.
Rickey L.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Sorrel and his nurse made me feel extremely comfortable. He took his time in getting to know my background and previous medical history. He was very thorough with my examination. The best though was the way he spoke to me. I felt as though I was a family member when he explained procedures and the route he would take if I were a family member. Hearing "If you were a family member, I would...." That simple phrase made me feel as though he took a personal interest in my well-being.
Amanda S.
Submitted 03/24/20
I am incredibly thankful that in the midst of this pandemic you were able to see me. While I wasn't your biggest fan during the procedure, I'm so thankful to be getting some relief now!
Kiera T.
Submitted 03/12/20
The staff is awesome at every visit. Fast and friendly each visit.
Joey P.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great! I was satisfied every step of the way
Carly V.
Submitted 02/20/20
It was wonderful! The nurse was very kind and Dr. Zeringue was very helpful as always.
Maddison M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Everyone was very nice.
Madalyn D.
Submitted 01/18/20
It was good. Everyone was really nice.
Ryken A.
Submitted 01/13/20
I had a great experience with my son. Very informative and made me feel good about my decision.
Judy S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. and staff very friendly and professional.
Jessie M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Good
Maureen R.
Submitted 12/13/19
All went well. Everything was explained adequately. Definately would recommend to others.
Tim L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very receptive, friendly, & knowledgeable. Satisfied with treatment plan as per diagnosis. I would definitely recommend.
Peter T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent
Joseph A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very nice staff
Grayson G.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Gaudet is the best! He does not rush through visits and gives a thorough exam. He takes time to answer all questions. His staff is kind and friendly. (All 3 of my children see him) I highly recommend!
Gregory P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Doctor was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.
Joey P.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Broussard is always caring and concern about his patients!!!!
Ruth K.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellant
Donna B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr.Zerongue. III was so great and he helped me understand why I was feeling like I did. I’m very happy that I called ENT and will continue to come there for any thing else I need to be healed. Thank you