Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

290 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda S.
Submitted 03/24/20
I am incredibly thankful that in the midst of this pandemic you were able to see me. While I wasn't your biggest fan during the procedure, I'm so thankful to be getting some relief now!
Kiera T.
Submitted 03/12/20
The staff is awesome at every visit. Fast and friendly each visit.
Joey P.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great! I was satisfied every step of the way
Carly V.
Submitted 02/20/20
It was wonderful! The nurse was very kind and Dr. Zeringue was very helpful as always.
Maddison M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Everyone was very nice.
Madalyn D.
Submitted 01/18/20
It was good. Everyone was really nice.
Ryken A.
Submitted 01/13/20
I had a great experience with my son. Very informative and made me feel good about my decision.
Judy S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. and staff very friendly and professional.
Jessie M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Good
Maureen R.
Submitted 12/13/19
All went well. Everything was explained adequately. Definately would recommend to others.
Tim L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very receptive, friendly, & knowledgeable. Satisfied with treatment plan as per diagnosis. I would definitely recommend.
Peter T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent
Joseph A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very nice staff
Grayson G.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Gaudet is the best! He does not rush through visits and gives a thorough exam. He takes time to answer all questions. His staff is kind and friendly. (All 3 of my children see him) I highly recommend!
Gregory P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Doctor was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.
Joey P.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Broussard is always caring and concern about his patients!!!!
Ruth K.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellant
Donna B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr.Zerongue. III was so great and he helped me understand why I was feeling like I did. I’m very happy that I called ENT and will continue to come there for any thing else I need to be healed. Thank you
Alex P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Zeringue is so thorough and professional. Yet very personable. He has a was of explaining everything that’s going on without talking down to you. And he always ask the children if they have questions or concerns.
Sheila S.
Submitted 11/23/19
The best bed side manners. Made me feel really comfortable. Answered all my questions.