Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

379 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marion C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Tenney was in surgery. Rescheduled my appointment
Melanie D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Friendly staff and Dr tenny has a great chair side manners he listened to my concerns and answered my questions
June H.
Submitted 11/17/21
Good visit. Satisfied.
Frank M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very good
Carol S.
Submitted 11/14/21
The staff made it a memorial experience and very pleasant.
Judy W.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. Was very gentle and yes I was afraid but for what. Everything went smooth.
Jerry R.
Submitted 11/06/21
Great
Judy P.
Submitted 11/05/21
Ms. Cheramie was very professional and was most concerned about my health condition during my visit.
Perry P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very pleasant atmosphere and professional
Angela P.
Submitted 11/04/21
The doctor was great!! I was not happy about the nurse who forgot to call my family when I went in for surgery! But over all I was satisfied
Ralph B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Can’t go wrong with either Dr. i saw Dr. Sorrel several times, and he is great, but I told him I’d see Charlie when he joined the practice. He and my son are close friends, and were roommates at LSU. I was nervous, because I remembered him as a youngster. But, I knew he was smart, kind, came from a great family, and was a great family man himself. To say I was impressed with his knowledge and training would be an understatement. If you’re looking for an ENT Dr., for you or your kids, don’t look any further than Dr. Charles (Charle) Moore. Thanks for choosing to come home to practice!
Harmony B.
Submitted 11/03/21
I am happy that I decided to go with doctor sorrel for my daughter needs.He answered all my questions and he actually ran test to get to the bottom of what was going on with my daughter.
Maria O.
Submitted 11/03/21
.
Jason C.
Submitted 10/29/21
I always have great care, very professional.
Sidney S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Good
Dolores A.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very satisfied.
James D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great
Timika F.
Submitted 10/06/21
He is the Greatest!!!!
Carolyn D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Tenney took the time to explain what my problem was. He goes above and beyond !
Juan V.
Submitted 10/01/21
...