Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

319 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery H.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Was to the point with firm answers
Sally F.
Submitted 03/09/21
He always is so patient and understanding with our daughter who is 3.
Rose D.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very pleasant. Dr sorrel was through and explained everything. office staff were helpful and friendly.
Susan H.
Submitted 03/04/21
I was quite satisfied! Dr. Gaudet explained everything well and took time with me! Thanks very much! Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Wade D.
Submitted 02/12/21
I appreciated the exam and discussion prior to my hearing test as well as the info shared from the test results.
Thomas B.
Submitted 02/03/21
I think I did this already, but here goes-----it was rouff,,but it was good and a blessing to have this tube in my right ear----now I can hear birds chirping and my grandson cooing at 3 months old!!!!! Thanks Dr. Broussard & God bless you and staff!!!!!
Manuel F.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very well pleased with my visit
James T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Tenney was extremely knowledgeable and corrected my situation very quickly. Thank you!
Maverick F.
Submitted 01/08/21
Always a great apt! Great service.
Edmand R.
Submitted 12/14/20
Staff did a great job checking me in safely. Also the nurses were very polite. Dr. Tenney quickly diagnosed my condition. I am happy he will soon take care of the problem.
Eddie R.
Submitted 12/02/20
He really does his best the figure out what is wrong with you !! That’s what I call a good doctor !!
John T.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very courteous and professional staff and Dr. Tenney is the greatest and most knowledgeable and friendly Doctor
Madison T.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Broussard is caring, passionate, and an overall amazing doctor!
Melissa S.
Submitted 11/03/20
I went to my appointment today with Dr Gaudet & him & his staff were so friendly & caring. I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. It was a great experience!
Frankie J.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Gaudet is a very good Dr. who spends time with you and is very caring and makes sure you understand all of the information that you need to know. Also has great nurses to help.
Judy P.
Submitted 09/07/20
My visit went well. Staff were very nice and so was lady that drew my lab.
Ben C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Gaudet and his staff were great! We were in and out of there with answers in no time! Super satisfied!
Mildred S.
Submitted 09/04/20
I was concerned about calling SENT for an appointment because it usually takes a long time to get one. I was very pleased to get a time to see Dr. Zeringue in two days instead of weeks! The visit was great and I didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room or the exam room either. I felt good and reassured when I walked out! If you have to see a doctor for ear, nose or throat issues, Dr. Zeringue is a good choice!
Richard T.
Submitted 08/30/20
Very pleasant visit, Dr. Zeringue went out of his way to ensure that all of my medical needs were met.
Lorili B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Tinney was very kind, thorough and “to the point” in his attempts to remedy my problem. He took his time and answered all questions courteously. His office even got me an appointment the next day for specialized testing. Highly recommend!