Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Southern ENT Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Southern ENT Associates

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Thibodaux, LA & Houma, LA

176 total reviews

Southern ENT Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern ENT Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley H.
Submitted 07/21/19
Good
Dana R.
Submitted 07/20/19
She’s a very caring person who listens to your problems before beginning treatment. The best NP ever.
Addison L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very thorough and patient with my daughter
Francois F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great people really personable
Chris D.
Submitted 07/18/19
I give 5 gold stars to Dr. Gaudet he’s never in a hurry to explain what’s going on ,returns phone calls right away and he loves shrimp
Catherine J.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Broussard is very attentive and personable.
Jason C C.
Submitted 07/10/19
It went well. Still have a little issue with ear. Much better though.
Reed C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Relaxed and great
Wayne S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent
Kenneth H.
Submitted 07/04/19
Very well informed of what’s going on for me
Pamela M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Office visit was great
Jo Beth D.
Submitted 06/29/19
Visiting this office was refreshing. The staff greeted me with smiles and I felt like my visit was important. Dr.Gaudet was very attentive and thorough. The NP was very professional and helped expedite my visit
Connor S.
Submitted 06/28/19
We had little wait time and the staff and Drs are very friendly, concerned and helpful
Wylene R.
Submitted 06/28/19
The doctor took time to listen to my questions and concern and answered all my questions.
Maurice F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great job Dr Trahan, staff also include keep up good, excellent work cannot wait until the pharmacy opens next door. One stop for everything (meds&MD)
Paulette R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great expertise from Dr. Trahan. Relaxing, patient friendly environment. Staff very efficient & easy to talk to & ask questions. Also, I liked the informative video in waiting area. Thanks!
Ardeth D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Pleasing experience as always
Brantley G.
Submitted 06/18/19
He's a good Doctor that truly cares about his patients
Liam R.
Submitted 06/16/19
Always a great visit.
Janice R.
Submitted 06/15/19
He and the staff took great care. Explained everything to me. He and his staff are awesome they care about their patience. Thank y’all very much and God Bless